Select Page

Mass / Priest Schedule

Sunday, May 27 2018
  • 7:00 am (Ended)
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 8:30 am (Ended)
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 10:00 am (Ended)
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 11:30 am (Ended)
    Mass in PC, Fr. Derek

  • 5:00 pm
    Mass in the PC Fr. Derek

Monday, May 28 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Tuesday, May 29 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Wednesday, May 30 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 10:15 am
    Luth Mass, Fr. Derek

Thursday, May 31 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

Friday, June 01 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 9:00 am
    SJS Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

Saturday, June 02 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 5:00 pm
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

Sunday, June 03 2018
  • 7:00 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 8:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 10:00 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 11:30 am
    Mass in PC, Fr. Matt

  • 5:00 pm
    Mass in the PC Fr. Matt

Monday, June 04 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Tuesday, June 05 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Wednesday, June 06 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 10:15 am
    Luth Mass, Fr. Derek

Thursday, June 07 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 9:00 am
    SJS Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Friday, June 08 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

Saturday, June 09 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 5:00 pm
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

Sunday, June 10 2018
  • 7:00 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 8:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 10:00 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 11:30 am
    Mass in PC, Fr.Derek

  • 5:00 pm
    Mass in the PC Fr. Derek

Monday, June 11 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Tuesday, June 12 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Wednesday, June 13 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 10:15 am
    Luth Mass, Fr. Matt

Thursday, June 14 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

Friday, June 15 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

Saturday, June 16 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 5:00 pm
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Sunday, June 17 2018
  • 7:00 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 8:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 10:00 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 11:30 am
    Mass in PC, Fr. Derek

  • 5:00 pm
    Mass in the PC Fr. Matt

Monday, June 18 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Tuesday, June 19 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Wednesday, June 20 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 10:15 am
    Luth Mass, Fr. Matt

Thursday, June 21 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Friday, June 22 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

Saturday, June 23 2018
  • 8:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 5:00 pm
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Sunday, June 24 2018
  • 7:00 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 8:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

  • 10:00 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Derek

  • 11:30 am
    Mass in PC, Fr. Derek

  • 5:00 pm
    Mass in the PC Fr. Derek

Monday, June 25 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Tuesday, June 26 2018
  • 7:30 am
    Mass in the PC, Fr. Matt

Masses take place in the Church or across the street in the Parish Center (PC) which is located within the St. James School.

Mass Schedule

Saturday Evening:
5:00 p.m. in PC (Cantor)

Sunday (5 Masses)
7:00 a.m. in PC (Cantor)
8:30 a.m. in PC (Traditional Choir)
10:00 a.m. in PC (Contemporary Choir and Children’s Liturgy of the Word)
11:30 a.m. in PC (Contemporary Choir)
5:00 p.m. in PC (Choir)

Daily Mass
7:30 a.m. in PC (M–F)
8:30 a.m. in PC (Saturday)

Holy Days of Obligation

  • January 1 – the solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
  • 7th Sunday of Easter – the solemnity of the Ascension (per the Archdiocese of Chicago)
  • August 15 – the solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • November 1 – the solemnity of All Saints
  • December 8 – the solemnity of the Immaculate Conception
  • December 25 – the solemnity of the Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ

The precept to attend Mass is abrogated when the date falls on a Saturday or Monday for the following 3 dates: the solemnity of Mary, Mother of God on January 1, the solemnity of the Assumption on August 15, and the solemnity of All Saints on November 1.

Easter, Christmas, and New Year have special schedules and are announced in the parish Bulletin as the event draws near.